IS WORDPRESS CLOSING UP ITS FREE SITES?

It first collaborated with google in depth, a site infamous for being hacked. Therefore I cant say if it is wordpress or google’s hackers are stealing wordpress and its creators immense works with it!!!!

TODAY I OPENED WORDPRESS AT 11:55 PLANNING TO BLOG!

IT DID NOT ACCEPTED MY “ACCURATE PASSWORD”

THAT IS NO SURPRISE IN WORDPRESS so I went out and tried three or four times, went one step backwards, tried the older one nothing worked!

BTW IT HAS ONCE AGAIN CHANGED ITS STYLE OF “SAVING OUR PASSWORDS” TO THE SIDE I COPLAINED ABOUT IN 2015, WHEN I HAD TO REQUEST PASSWORD RESET LINKS EVERY TIME AFTER SIGNING OUT.

AS THE THING CHANGED AFTER I RETURNED TO KOLKATA, I noticed that they were BACK TO THE OLD STYLE, they were taking the password in the earlier style, from dashboard itself, not adding a fancy button by the users and taking you to someplace else to save your password. So I forgot.

THEY ARE BACK TO THAT AGAIN AND WE HAVE TO “GO SOMEPLACE ELSE TO SAVE PASSWORDS” and right as I assumed the next step followed.

MY CHANCES OF FORGETTING PASSWORDS IS IMPOSSIBLE I WRITE THEM DOWN!

OK SO THEY BOTCHED UP, DELETED THE PASSWORD. WHAT DID I DO?

NATURALLY I REQUESTED FOR A NEW PASSWORD, IT USED TO COME IN MY PHONE.

I MEDITATED WITH THE PHONE FOR TWO MINUTES.
NOTHING CAME.

THEN I REQUESTED AGAIN AND READ A FAINT LINE UNDERNEATH, CHECK YOUR EMAIL IF YOUR SMS DOES NOT COMES.
I CHECKED MY EMAIL.
NO PASSWORD RESET EMAIL.
I WENT OUT AGAIN.

REPEATED.
SAME RESULT.

THEN I TRIED THE CUSTOMER CARE! IT HAS LITERALLY VANISHED!

LAST TIME I HAD PROBLEM IN WORDPRESS THE MINUTE I KEYED IN THE REQUEST THE PROBLEM WAS FIXED ONLINE, WELL I MOST PROBABLY WAS SIGNED IN BACK THEN, BUT ANYWAYS, THEN PASSWORD RESET MAILS REACHED INSTANTLY.

SO I TRIED FILLING UP “ACCOUNT RECOVERY FORM” THERE THEY ASKED MY UNIQUE CUSTOMER ID, WHAT THE HELL IS THAT? IF THEY HAVE SENT ME SOMETHING 10 YEARS AGO, WHEN I FIRST SIGNED IN, WELL IT MOST PROBABLY HAS BEEN LOST WITH MY EMAIL ACCOUNT!

SO WHAT WILL I DO? I THINK I WILL START SMELLING VERY SERIOUS DANGER IN FUTURE! AND BE SURE THAT SOONER OR LATER ALL MY BLOGS ARE GOING TO BE LOST UNLESS OF COURSE WORDPRESS FEELS KIND TOWARDS US AND RECTIFIES ITS PROBLEM.

BY THE WAY, I CHANGED MY HOTMAIL ACCOUNT PASSWORD TO, HOTMAIL’S RESPONSE CAME WITHIN “1 SECOND” IN CASE …..

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

