dracomagan turns detective waiting for spring …

Dragonscale Clippings

Once published, my books need to be promoted. This can only be done effectively if I pay established companies to promote my novels etc. Therefore, I am seeking to promote my books on a weekly basis and to do that properly, I need at least $30 per month. Without promotion I cannot sell my work and, as I am currently unemployed, I have no means of funding myself. If I can sell a certain amount of books per month, I can then fulfil my dream of being a full time writer!
I am using my short stories and poems as rewards because I want people who support me to get a glimpse into the worlds I have created. For just $1 or more month, you will be able to read an unpublished poem. For just $5 or more a month, you will be able to read an unpublished short story…

View original post 140 more words

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

