Agnishatdal and agnijaat book 2 are published

The books as promised were published on 1st Feb. But something is wrong. I used amazon software as always it looked perfect in the software but amazon did not accepted the mobi files or opf files. So I successfully uploaded the PDF file and guess whet they look horrid. I have been trying to upload the mobi files but all I am getting is error message without explanation.

If you have bought them send me a mail I will send you the mobi files. In case they don’t open properly.

Will you let me know if they are opening nicely there. At your end.

The black mist and other stories
And
Tell me a story

Rewritten with new stories are out too. Let me know what you think of them.

2 thoughts on “Agnishatdal and agnijaat book 2 are published

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

