Thursday Pages 22.12.16

thursday-pages-22-12-16

Have a great day!
love.

4 thoughts on “Thursday Pages 22.12.16

    • yeah they did one will say! for once in my life, usually it was dragonflies that loved me not their prettier sisters. I remember when I lived in Tundla and Burdwan (where I had own garden) dragonflies loved hovering around me and often they sat down on my dress too. Butterfly is first and last experience I guess, as I am living in concrete grave right now, and bro loves it here so…

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

