Just a suggestion to newcomers from a veteran.

There are lot of comments that show up in my blog without the blog url of the people who post the comments, I mostly ask the bloggers to give me their blog urls, sometimes they do sometimes they don’t.

If you truly want people to revert back to you, check your works then don’t forget to include your blog url, or the specific post you want them to read.

Like I do, to save them the trouble of looking for it in my blog 🙂 because most of my blogs have a static page and the posts are not very easy to find.

if you don’t know how to add your blog url in your comment –

go to your personal settings
scroll all the way to the bottom you will see the option, where wordpress allows you to add the blog you want to show up with your comment.

Have a great day!
love.

6 thoughts on “Just a suggestion to newcomers from a veteran.

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

