BACK TO BUG YOU and KOLKATA :)

Well, a few of you know, who has been in touch through internet that I was sitting in Hyderabad, ahem Secunderabad waiting for the packers to come, they came on 30/10/15, packed the stuff and I boarded the choo choo train on 31st, East coast Express, reached Kolkata on 1st November at 4 in the afternoon.

I WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MISERABLE TO LEAVE THE SECUNDERABAD FLAT BEHIND TILL DAWN SHOWED UP AND WITH IT BIRDS AND TREES. BOY! I have not seen this amazing surroundings since leaving Burdwan. There were trees but not this, wait more stories are coming with time. 🙂

Hope you guys did missed me, better for you!

Have a lovely time and much love.

2 thoughts on “BACK TO BUG YOU and KOLKATA :)

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

