Sunday Secrets 6.9.15

The Lotus of Fire

I quite believe in first impression, now I don’t go by looks or attire, by first impression I mean the first impression the person creates in my heart, but alas, just like dreams these too are not accurate in 100% cases but too many times to ignore.

I have often “felt” about a person that my relationship with him/her will or wont last and with time those “hunches” have turned out to be true, even though initially things were different, totally.

I remember a girl in Harisava, Ishita, when I joined Harisava she too joined there from Asansol, when I first saw that girl I had this feeling that one day we will become good friends, well for the first six months we had entirely different group of friends and boom all of a sudden, I don’t remember how we became really close friends, our friendship was so deep that…

View original post 31 more words

2 thoughts on “Sunday Secrets 6.9.15

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

