170×170 day 130 7.9.15 love and friendship

170x170 day 130 7.9.15

Don’t be dishonest to your lover, don’t lie to him or her that is a sure timebomb planted in a relationship, even if it is pure heaven damage will occur when that bomb will explode.

It is better to lose a probable relationship by telling the truth than losing a wonderful relationship just because your past was exposed.

I always follow that policy without regret. Well, after my return from hell one of my cyber-friend was suffering from an illusion that he was in love with me, I simply told about that part of my life in clear words and why he should better be looking for someone else, he did not believed me of course, but I told him anyway. He drifted with time, but had he been insisting I would have sent him a copy of charons, the story I have written about that time to tell him what he was inviting in his perfect life.

Now, telling truth is not always easy but it is always wise!

170x170

2 thoughts on “170×170 day 130 7.9.15 love and friendship

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

