170×170 day 124 1.9.15 love and friendship

170x170 day 124 1.9.15

I very firmly believe that more than being loved by someone we need someone in our life we can love with all our hearts, without any hesitation or restraint.

There was a phase of my life when I thought love has died inside me, then I realized that it died because I was incapable of loving people around me, and like many I thought only human beings should be loved, then I expanded my love to nature’s other children and realized that they are much safer bets.

Then with time that love was totally diverted to them, them and God and slowly I realized that I no longer need any human beings love, it no longer means anything to me, and I overcame my greatest weakness, I was one love hungry woman ;p

Now, I don’t want to sound like a loser or rude but human love no longer means anything to me, in any form or any shape, the genuine affection I get from my cyber friends is enough.

170x170

2 thoughts on “170×170 day 124 1.9.15 love and friendship

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

