Sunday Secrets 23.8.15

The Lotus of Fire

I was really scared of ghosts and bats and flying cockroaches when I was in my thirties, they stopped after my introduction to “real human beings” so I thought that my terrible fear of height is fully gone too, bah!

I felt really dizzy in Golconda fort, not everywhere some places that was a bit disappointing ;p I shamelessly clutch anything available.

There was a steep fall near this canon, there is a light post, I clutched that to take a peek downwards, there were two boys taking pix there, they were smartly leaning from there as if there was no fall at all! 😉

canon golconda fort 23.8.15 IMG_0235

sunday secrets logo

View original post

4 thoughts on “Sunday Secrets 23.8.15

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

