170×170 day 97 5.8.15

170x170 day 97 5.8.15

Cyber friends, honestly speaking they are the people who convinced me and kept convincing me that even though I am surrounded by ghouls (in past) all people in this world are not bad, majority of them are good, they are the ones that kept that faith alive in my heart and soul when in real life my life was being destroyed by the filthiest ghouls, some young enough to be my daughters some old enough to be my father, mother!

These people kept my love for human beings alive when the real world was trying to turn my feelings towards human beings poisonous, I will always be grateful to them for sure, without them I might have never recovered from my sincere hatred for entire human race, a bout I suffered for 2000 to 2007, after that I joined intent and wordpress and realized there are people outside my vicinity who are just like me, and quite a handful of them are beautiful people, pure and loving! Thanks dear friends!

170x170

2 thoughts on “170×170 day 97 5.8.15

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

