Hindi writers join hands please!

Join me! please!

Hindi Baaten

I have been hunting high and low in wordpress for about a fortnight now, looking for Hindi bloggers who write using Hindi fonts, or use English alphabet to write in Hindi, any of the two but honestly too little show up and then they are as irregular as they can be.

Come on guys! hone  your language skills, write in Hindi so that something is left behind for our upcoming generations of blogger in Hindi!

Do join me! please!

write in hindi and leave your urls here or

join me in my Thursday blogs in Hindi, please, one blog in Hindi every Thursday and leave the links here so we can read each other’s posts!

Do your bit for a language you know or love 🙂

View original post

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

