Saturday Slices 27.6.15

saturday slices logo

These posts are inspired by two of my friends, Vishal @ vishalbheeroo.wordpress.com and one and only Kevin @kevs-domain.net, they asked me some questions about my private life, things that can be shared with friends and one wont bother if some stranger reads them.

So I decided these posts, if you are curious about something you can gladly ask me, I will decide whether I will share that information here, in an email or say sorry cant tell you because if I do I will have to kill you 😉

saturday slices logo

satslice 1

They say people part but their gestures stay with us forever, every thing that touches our heart. When I took admission in Harisava the girls gave me a mixed reception, some were cold and aloof to the “Girl who came from Delhi” and some were sweet and warm.

I don’t remember the occasion but the students of Harisava gifted their special friends on a day, I no longer remember which day 😉 but I was absolutely clean-bowled when this perfect stranger, Rita came and gifted me a set of hair-clips, I lost one 😦 but this one will stay with me, along with her surprise affection!

Hope and pray wherever she is she is happy and blessed!

love and hugs.

6 thoughts on “Saturday Slices 27.6.15

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

