Saturday Slices 6.6.15

My first childhood memory is when my mom snuck out of house to get admitted for my younger brother’s birth. I really don’t know about it whether or not I am supposed to remember something so vividly when I was only 3 and a half years old, I can still see myself sitting in the backyard when my older siblings told me in a gloating manner, honestly, they gloated when they told me that mom is gone and I remember the barrage of tears that those words caused, someone adult rushed to my rescue, consoled me by telling that mom is in the hospital to bring home a brother or sister for me, then she took me to the hospital a few yards away to see my mother.

well, I used to sneak out of the house every day to be with her, my father worked in the same hospital so all the staffs knew us, one or the other used to take me back home after a while 😉

4 thoughts on “Saturday Slices 6.6.15

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

