Two new Thursday posts

Well, I am trying my best to start two blogs, one in Bengali and one in hindi, I am trying to practice Bengali and hindi writing again, it can be a fun after all!

So, a time or two I may announce these two posts separately to lure you there ๐Ÿ˜‰ after that it will be in its old style, with the Thursday pages and Thursday paints list.

https://hindibaaten.wordpress.com/2015/05/14/Thursday-talks-hindi-baaten/
https://banglakathaoblog.wordpress.com/2015/05/14/Thursday-words-Bangla-Galposalpo/

10 thoughts on “Two new Thursday posts

      • me speak? for that I will need someone to speak with, as for vendors or grocery shop owners hindi works fine here. thank God! even though the mother tongue of Andhra Pradesh ahem Telengana is Telugu (I often tell people Tamil ;P they politely rectify me that it is Telugu). So, mostly hindi works fine here, as for Bengali only bro and he is out of town since march 16th will return in june methinks!

      • ha ha, how did you know? I use both languages actually and when I am toying with a poem or story it is almost always English, now I am practicing Bengali/hindi.

        India sure is a fascinating country! full of colourful varieties!

      • It is definitely a different sort of world from what I’m used to. Canada has about 40 million people total and is the second largest country on earth. ๐Ÿ™‚

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you donโ€™t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

