perfect timing!

Since sunday it was showing symptoms… internet getting disconnected without reason, taking too long to get connected.

Then it struck with full vengeance! THREE times in ONE WEEK! Every time it was gone for the whole morning! came after one, now, people like me, who schedule stuffs and get a bit mechanical (not much) it ruins rhythm, I prefer doing my surfing by 12 and then start working in household department…

Hope this bug gets fixed for good, it must be the blazing heat, then I guess it gets this hot every year here???

Wish me luck! I do plan to post my 170×170 posts and check if anyone is sweet enough to join me every day!

love and hugs.

170x170

2 thoughts on “perfect timing!

    • like conspiracy of fate!!! When I was a student, there was a ritual in our commie bastion, every evening the powers went out for two to three hours, and back then there were no mosquito repellants like these days, human friendly ones, and truckloads of mosquito, so we had to sit inside mosquito net to study, I changed my study patterns and became a night owl, that really worked wonder on me, I still am one.

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

