Musie and her eartops!

musie IMG_0009 30.5.15

Hey Charlie!

Could not find my beads, have stuffed them somewhere and right now they don’t want to be discovered, so I fished out my own tops and pierced Musie’s ears.

I have worn these eartops in 1994-95 rampantly, when I bought them the seller claimed that their glow will never go away, believe me, after wearing them like my skin for years and after that keeping them in box they are still as glowing as they were on first day! Great bargain, huh?

Hope they are looking cute on musie, though I have changed her avatar she is looking more like a fakir than gypsy now.

love.

2 thoughts on “Musie and her eartops!

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

