Right now

Right now I am busy with two things, resizing more than 500 pix I took when I was coming to Hyderabad, I will have to pick up the pix I will share with you, later in this month.

The next thing is my poetry books, I have been working on them for a while and will publish them real soon, it is high time to pick up the selected ones and leave them out for the world before I move on and start a new phase in life, I can already feel the wind on my back, pushing me to other things.

I will do what friends have chanted to me for seven years I will simply share my works with the world and see if they are right or I am right! πŸ˜‰

The first two will be up somewhere near 15th.

Apart from that, I will also be trying a new site, completelynovel for my next two story books, it is best not to keep all your eggs in one basket.

love.

10 thoughts on “Right now

    • Thanks Charlie, πŸ™‚

      We all keep ourselves busy, don’t we? That is one of the latest trait of human beings I guess, anyway, doctors say if we keep our brains busy dementia, Alzheimer take time to pounce upon, so… πŸ˜‰

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

