Sunset and Kubo

kubo 26.3.15

sunset 26.3.15 I8

Quite unlike my camerashy friend hawk this little fellow will give me a good picture sooner or later it seems, he always sits on the farthest pipe but does not minds when this poor woman taking snaps, ignores her. 🙂

Yesterday I finally felt a bit embarrassed and stopped taking pix, he stayed there even after that. Left only when he felt like that.

He is so colourful, is not he? I hope someday he will sit in the nearest pipe and be as brave as he is there, in the farthest one.

till then…

my latest book:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00so7hf54/
http://www.createspace.com/5262922/

the charons

2 thoughts on “Sunset and Kubo

  1. Wow! Would you just look at all those stars! No wonder the bird let you take his picture. He flew off later calling to his friends “Hey! Guess who just took my photograph!” Mega-hugs. 😀

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

