two shots from perch

khanjana pigeon 6.3.15 edit

kite and moon 4.3.15

The one with kite is one of my accidental favourite shots, I was shooting the moon the kite gallantly joined in. 🙂

Yesterday my internet connection was dead ;), just hope it wont repeat itself in near future, have so much to catch up.

These days I am getting up before dawn, enjoying the sunrise, there is a sense of absolute peace in hearing the birds call in that silent, calm air.

I may soon loose my elite perch, for some reason our landlord is desperate to sell the flat, two prospective buyers showed up one on sunday, the second on Tuesday, so till it lasts, I am planning to relish the bird nest view. It really is amazing to live in upper floors!

love.

4 thoughts on “two shots from perch

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

