hyderabad tidibits 13.3.15

bulbuli 6.3.15 2

This was an accidental shot, I never thought they will be captured, they are so restless little beings, the funny part is, unlike some birds they dont fly away when they realize I am watching them (with a camera/cellphone in hand), even though they never sit close to my balconies, but they ignore me when I take pictures, even if I go for a photoshoot 😉

Most probably they are confident about their sharp beaks, that scares most birds, including crows away.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00so7hf54

2 thoughts on “hyderabad tidibits 13.3.15

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

