the charons – truth and justice

Honeytrap is published as ‘the charons’ in createspace and kindle. http://www.createspace.com/5262922 And http://www.amazon.com/dp/b00so7hf54

If you cant find the book by clicking the link search amazon for my books its there. Every time i click this link it takes me to a dead page. Whereas amazon provided this link to me as the link from where buyers will be able to buy my books.

I will be very grateful to have some true reviews on this book. Spontaneous and from heart. Please

Let me know and i will send you the pdf file in march after getting my datacard back.

My email id is sermistabasu@gmail.com

Love

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

