‘The Charons’ – ferrymen to hell

monster hands human legs 5.6.14

Finally zeroed on this name for honeytrap, suits perfectly from my angle.

It will be published on Saraswatipuja, that is, 25/1/15, you can guess already that it will be a book without illustrations, only the story.

the paperback will be the minimum amount createspace will allow and kindle  book will be the minimum amount kindle select will allow, i.e. $1.99.

I have made it more real than Honeytrap, not the whole truth, but quite a substantial portion of it, a very slight fabrication is added so that no one can sue me 😉

Names, places etc are different I mean, an incident or two are different without deviating from truth.

I am feeling quite at peace.

Let me know (if you have read honeytrap) if you liked the name.

 

 

 

One thought on “‘The Charons’ – ferrymen to hell

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

