“Check out our books” Come join us!!

books 2.11.14 4

Well, Just as the scary workaholic turned to author, blogger scared you earlier, the wordpress blog and facebook page is launched. The facebook page is http://www.facebook.com/checkoutourbooks

and the wordpress blog is http://wingofdreams.wordpress.com that is rechristened as BOOKS (UN)LIMITED.

Do join me there and suggest me lavishly, how can i make these two more visible, and apart from that, do, please answer the comments/questions left by your readers!

I will be bugging you more and more, but right now this is it. I have started building up these two sites, once I am done … I will be asking for more from you, till then snooze merrily 🙂

love and best wishes for your books! May they glow like stars.

books 2.11.14 1

8 thoughts on ““Check out our books” Come join us!!

Please leave your blog URL/links with your comments if they are not included in your gravatar. If you don’t you will deprive me from one of my favourite things-returning your sweet gesture.

